Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums

Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums (http://siteownersforums.com/index.php)
-   Social Networks (http://siteownersforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   what is social Marketing (http://siteownersforums.com/showthread.php?t=147517)

bidyananda8080 11-01-2014 03:25 AM

what is social Marketing

can anybody explain me about social marketing

Fani 11-01-2014 06:23 AM

The application of commercial marketing techniques to social problems.

bidyananda8080 11-01-2014 08:08 AM

Thanks!! Fani Can you Explain me more.. I'm new to Marketing so Please..
Thanks

doccs us 11-02-2014 09:34 PM

Social Marketing is the Good way increasing the Traffic. All Social Site are Example Facebook, Twitter, Google plus, Flickr, Instagram etc.

jyothireddy 11-02-2014 10:56 PM

Social marketing seeks to develop and integrate marketing concepts with other approaches to influence behaviors that benefit individuals and communities for the greater social good.

ashiselma 11-03-2014 01:30 AM

Social marketing is a way to increase visibility online..

nonmedcanada 11-03-2014 02:31 AM

Social marketing shouldn't be siloed from the rest of the marketing mix. Instead, your social marketing plans should support and work in tandem with your greater marketing plan.

Kalpart 11-04-2014 01:02 AM

Social Marketing is a technique of online marketing which is done by sharing videos, images, infographics or any other information related to the products or company are shared on the social networking sites. It help to increase the online presence of the company as well as the its website.

Thomasklinger 11-05-2014 05:18 AM

Social marketing, where you can socialize your profile, increase traffic, business and more things you can do with social websites.

Adwise Ad Board 11-05-2014 02:34 PM

tip: made a video and conect you tube, g+, pinterest...

Paulfout 11-08-2014 01:37 AM