Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums

Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums (http://siteownersforums.com/index.php)
-   Graphic Design (http://siteownersforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Graphic Designer (http://siteownersforums.com/showthread.php?t=150831)

nazarseo 01-06-2015 06:56 AM

Graphic Designer

Graphic designers are artists who work with visual mediums to communicate to audiences in print and electronic media, using color, type, illustration, photography, animation and various print, digital and layout techniques.

ishani_jariwala 01-16-2015 11:12 PM

Absolutely... Without them everything will be so dull and boring to see... Cannot visualize a world without Graphics Designer

sis11 01-17-2015 08:09 AM

yeah right, 'cool'... hehehe

ExpertWP 03-25-2015 09:15 PM

You are right. I also think that Graphic Design is an exciting job. I have little bit knowledge on Graphic design and I really love this work. If anyone wants to know interesting information on Graphic design, can visit my signature link.

nillablooms 03-25-2015 09:44 PM

Graphic designing which makes the world more attract full to see in their creative way with small innovation

regards,
nilla blooms

michaelbutler 05-03-2015 07:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nazarseo (Post 455380)
Graphic designers are artists who work with visual mediums to communicate to audiences in print and electronic media, using color, type, illustration, photography, animation and various print, digital and layout techniques.

Yes, agree with you. Graphic design is an important part while building any website.

arpitasingh 05-03-2015 11:23 PM

Graphic designers are those who give an attractive look to a website and because of their illustration and high graphics a website can be liked by all instantly. Even I love to be a graphic designer if I get a chance in my life. The websites they make is what people likes and it only engages them in it for long time.

pxljobs 05-03-2017 10:17 PM