Go Back   Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums > Search Engine Optimization > Search Engine Optimization

Notices

Old 09-17-2011, 01:12 AM   #1
michaeljackson1

About SEO service

I am new in the field of online business and therefore, I am trying to understand the various aspects that are associated with the business and also the different SEO tactics. Since I am not much aware of the different tactics I am here with few queries. What are the expecting prices of SEO? Is it possible for anyone to get the SEO services within budget? Currently, I am searching for a reliable SEO professional in this field. How can I be successful in such a technique? Please tell me something about the SEO firms.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
michaeljackson1 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 09-17-2011, 01:01 PM   #2
shanmarsh2

I depends on the number of keywords and the competition on those keywords so analyze first the competition and then do analysis how much you have pay your effort to getting rank on the SERP.
shanmarsh2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2011, 05:18 AM   #3
Zotty

Yeah there are many factors here.

Your competition of the keywords that you are targeting being a big one.

Remember in SEO you typically get what you pay for. In my business I can go down two routes for my customers one of which is using automated tools for my link building and the other is manual linking for the whole process.

The terms here are black hat being automated and white hat being manual.

Although I just used the term black hat I do not believe what I do to be black hat as I only post out quality content that people and search engines love to read not only getting me backlinks but also getting me customers coming in directly through my articles.

Automated methods are cheaper than manual.