Go Back   Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums > Internet Promotion > Web Promotion

Notices

Old 09-21-2011, 02:22 PM   #1
Ajmi

Graphic Designer

Dear all
I am a graphic designer and having over 12 year experience in adobe photoshop. but have no experience in dreamweaver. I just want to develop a personal dynamic website and looking to have some basic knowledge in dreamweaver from you. if any one can email me some but powerfull basic lessons for learning Dreamweaver would be appriciated
amughal10(at)yahoo(dot)com
Ajmi is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 12-05-2011, 09:19 PM   #2
andygrady93

After the project is confirmed and the first payment has been made; We started doing the prototype design for our site.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
andygrady93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2012, 11:45 PM   #3
nopi

you can join freelance job
cedar fence
nopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 09:02 PM   #4
dawidtailor

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ajmi View Post
Dear all
I am a graphic designer and having over 12 year experience in adobe photoshop. but have no experience in dreamweaver. I just want to develop a personal dynamic website and looking to have some basic knowledge in dreamweaver from you. if any one can email me some but powerfull basic lessons for learning Dreamweaver would be appriciated
amughal10(at)yahoo(dot)com
Hi,I want to develop my own website and i also want to design my website using adobe photoshop for some attracting website so can you tell me which tools are best for designing in adobe photoshop.

dawidtailor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012, 12:39 PM   #5
OliviaFesler