Go Back   Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums > Search Engine Optimization > Search Engine Optimization

Notices

Old 10-19-2011, 03:36 AM   #1
Jhonyy

What is important for SEO?

I am new in this field.
Please tell me some thing about SEO, and What is important for SEO?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
, also Pdf, Questions, Study Guides And Training Material.

Last edited by Jhonyy; 10-19-2011 at 03:39 AM..
Jhonyy is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 10-20-2011, 12:07 AM   #2
skwmk2012

In according to me the SEO has the tremendous impact on online business performance. Seo requires On page optimization and Off page optimization of your website. Such as these type of work :-

1. Directory Submission
2. Forum Posting
3. Link building
4. Press Release
5. Blog Commenting etc

I thinks that type of work is important in SEO.

Last edited by skwmk2012; 06-27-2012 at 06:18 AM..
skwmk2012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 06:06 AM   #3
ksim26

Seo is the best way of promotion
it is easy and cheap

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

ksim26 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 06:57 AM   #4
MarkoJot

Good SEO is definetely not easy or cheap
Spam SEO on the other hand is

MarkoJot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 01:25 PM   #5
dannsalik

Send a message via MSN to dannsalik
Quality is important...

|
|
dannsalik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 08:16 PM   #6
devisrimari

hi,
SEO help you to publish your presence as well as promote your site in on-line.

devisrimari is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 08:54 PM   #7
jbhabs

Definitely a good way to improve your Page Ranking (PR). Search Engine will send you to page 30 and beyond if you don't have your Page Ranking creeping up. It's like an uphill climb. Think Page Ranking when you think SEO.

jbhabs is offline   Reply With Quote