Go Back   Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums > Internet Promotion > Traffic Corner

Notices

Old 01-30-2012, 11:57 AM   #1
Liquid Energy

Link Exchange

I'm new to link exchanging and I was hoping I could get a few pointers. Here are the questions I currently have:

1) As a PR1 site, should I be willing to do a link exchange with anyone who will post my link or only related sites?
2) Should the linking I do be organic or should I just have a page for links? If the answer is organic, can someone provide an example for how I would do that?
3) How do I find people to exchange links with?

Thank you!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Liquid Energy is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 02-03-2012, 08:27 AM   #2
bretttina

I would really concentrate on related sites as this will be more beneficial in the long run,

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

bretttina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 10:57 AM   #3
Liquid Energy

I was thinking of just going to related blogs and comment a lot. Would that work or do you think I should make a link page and just email related sites?

Liquid Energy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 12:08 AM   #4
Omega03

Well... promote more and more .. you will find the webmasters
Omega03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2012, 08:33 AM   #5
PearlMalta

It is good to go on related blogs however check if they have 'dofollow' links or not. Without 'dofollow' links are of minimal value.

PearlMalta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2012, 12:10 PM   #6
easy web

I think buying text link is a simple way to get quality backlink. such as TLA. You can choose any site you want. and any alexa rank you want, and still many option there. Or you can place your link in my site, with affordable price.

|
|
easy web is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2012, 10:15 PM   #7
Elsha

Quote: