Go Back   Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums > Intro Zone > Introduction Area

Notices

Old 07-24-2015, 05:07 PM   #1
virdagio

Thumbs up I like to introduce myself

My username is virdagio,but my real name is Perry van Empel.
i Have heard from your site from a friend who's name is Tom

My hobby is walking the four days marches.

I live in Nijmegen Netherlands where just the four days marches have ended an also the summer festivals 2015

I am a webmaster 48 years old .

I hope to contribute a lot on this forum.

greetings from Virdagio
virdagio is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 07-25-2015, 01:36 AM   #2
zinist

Hi,
Welcome to the siteownersforum Perry.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
zinist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2015, 03:42 AM   #3
Kristin perry

Hello Everyone....
Kristin perry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2015, 03:56 AM   #4
joice33

Hey guy glad to meet you here. Welcome!
joice33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2015, 09:28 AM   #5
WilliamPhoto

welcome to the forum

WilliamPhoto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2015, 10:33 AM   #6
designdigital

Hello welcome to this forum hope you will enjoy this forum

designdigital is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2015, 07:47 PM   #7
Perryknifeworks

Hello Welcome to the forum!

Perryknifeworks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2015, 09:44 PM   #8
wwwdude

You came to the right place. Welcome !

wwwdude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2015, 12:10 AM   #9
Dubey675

Welcome to all members of siteownersforum

|
|
|
|

Last edited by Dubey675; 02-24-2016 at 03:51 AM..
Dubey675 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2015, 02:47 AM   #10
bijutoha

Send a message via Yahoo to bijutoha
Quote:
Originally Posted by virdagio View Post