Go Back   Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums > Web Hosting > Hosting Discussion

Notices

Old 05-25-2015, 02:43 AM   #1
Grignard

stable dedicated solutions

I'd like to order dedicated server hosting solution. need reliable host with at least 99.99% uptime guarantee.
Space - 400GB, 6GBs of RAM, 6500GB bandwidth, Linux.
Do you know anything about Giga-RDP.in and its dedicated server stability?
Any suggestions guys?
Grignard is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 06-04-2015, 12:47 AM   #2
yamamoto

Okay.... Check http://www.ajkservers.co.uk/special-...ed-servers.php and I believe there you will find something to compare with.
yamamoto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2015, 06:46 AM   #3
AdeleBixby

I have no personal experience with this. I have noticed poweruphosting can be good for meeting all your needs. Servers are low-cost and they work effortlessly.
AdeleBixby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2015, 03:50 AM   #4
How?

==> Crookservers.com is the right option to order dedicated servers at reasonable rates.
I consider this decent host to be reliable, easy to use and a great bargain.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
How? is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2015, 07:09 AM   #5
kronos77

Servers from hostsailor.com are worth your attention.
Dedicated server hosting is suitable for high demanding customers who need the root access, install their own applications on the server or resell the web space to their clients.

Last edited by kronos77; 06-10-2015 at 08:04 AM..
kronos77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2015, 04:57 AM   #6
Gorrilas

I have noticed Maxihost.com.br can be good for meeting all your needs. Servers are not pricey ans they work like a clock. Support is knowledgeable and skilful.
Gorrilas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2015, 05:39 AM   #7
shophiapena

Better Service Contracts for Field Service Management