Go Back   Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums > General Arena > Social Networks

Notices

Old 09-13-2013, 01:04 AM   #1
shantybeauty

What is your favorite social network and why ?

Hi Friends, What is your favorite social network site and why do you like it
shantybeauty is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 09-14-2013, 11:13 AM   #2
dewanshahedur

LinkedIn is my Favorite social networking platform cause I'm a online professional. Though I passed a long time on Facebook and from some days I totally avoid Facebook. It will require to say that Facebook was my most favorite social networking site but actually it lost my lots of time and it's really time killing and it have addiction.
LinkedIn is my favorite choice in this moment cause I get client, support in there.

__________________________________________________ ________
answer | Dofollow Forum | SEO training in bangladesh
dewanshahedur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2013, 07:38 AM   #3
jamesarnold80

Facebook is my favorite social network sites. Apart from fun, facebook marketing, helps to target customers.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
jamesarnold80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2013, 01:02 AM   #4
Unshul

Twitter is my preference. Here's why:
When anything happens in the world and I need an immediate answer, Twitter has it. Sometimes I go here before Google! Twitter's search feature is brilliant. For instance, one night on the Upper East Side of NYC, I heard a super loud blast.
Unshul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2013, 04:15 AM   #5
apsingh

Facebook is not for professionals, but LinkedIn is fully designed for professional, so I like LinkedIn more than Facebook.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|

apsingh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2013, 12:49 PM   #6
Sonnie

Google+