Go Back   Site Owners Forums - Webmaster Forums > General Arena > General Discussion

Notices

Old 06-13-2018, 04:06 AM   #1
ielts026

(ielts.nebosh23@outlook.com)buy original ielts certificate online in Taiwan

Are U struggling with IELTS Band 7s & 8s?

Why don't come to see an IELTS expert/professional?

I can save you the time, energy and money spending on sitting IELTS again & again,

I can help you obtain/get/buy/ high scores in ielts without exams/test.

Genrl-surp: legitielts2018 at yahoo dot com

email: ielts.nebosh23 at outlook dot com
or

Whatsapp: (+23)7670658460

? I've been a spe******t in IELTS training for 20 years, having helped numerous applicants successfully obtained IELTS Band 7s & 8s;

? I'm a retired professor majored at Teaching English as a first Language for 35 years & well-experienced in English improvement;

? I was an IELTS examiner in Beijing, China so I have the knowledge to help you gain high scores & how to avoid being penalized;

? I was a winner of full scholarship by high IELTS scores so I have the experience to equip U to hit Band 7s & 8s;

? my team is well connected with various invigilators, British council data base managers and test centers, which enables

us to register your scores in any ielts center around the world . All our certificates are original and British Council certified.

Do U want to be the next winner? Come to see me!

A good teacher is your real need! Why still hesitate? Contact me now!

Genrl-surp: legitielts2018 at yahoo dot com

email: ielts.nebosh23 at outlook dot com
or

Whatsapp: (+23)7670658460

WE ORDERED 7 DOCUMENTS THAT IELTS , PTE, GMAT, GRE, NEBOSH CERTIFICATES, PASSPORT AND VISA HE GAVE ME 100 DAYS TO DO OUR WORK AND ASKED US TO PAY UPFRONT OF 60% PER DOCUMENT, WE WERE FIRST SCARED BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN A VICTIM OF SCAM BUT WE NEEDED THIS DOCUMENTS SO WE TRIED HIM AND HE IS JUST THE BEST THANKS legitielts2018 at yahoo dot com